Skip to main content

Search form

Master Teachers

Teachers who are leaders are recognized as Master Teachers. Current faculty members who have received that honorary designation are the following:

Sarah Flotten ‘85 (Middle School history)
Mary Gentry (Upper School mathematics)
Tom Hegg (Middle and Upper School drama)
Lisa Hunninghake (Lower School)
Karen Pape (Lower School)
Alice Wright (Lower School)