Skip to main content

Search form

Board of Trustees

Like all independent schools, Breck is governed by a Board of Trustees, whose members are elected to three-year terms. Board members in 2016-17 are as follows:

Lee R. Anderson, Sr. ’57, lifetime trustee
Daniel R. Aronson
Barbara E. Burwell
Timothy Clark
Drew Gaillard ‘88
Michael Goh
Katharine Anderson Groethe ’88
Twanya Hood Hill
Rob Holt
Edward Kim
Lenesa Leana
G. Mike Mikan
Patty Murphy
Rebecca O’Grady, president
Rory O’Neill
Michelle Pohlad
The Rt. Rev. Brian N. Prior, chair
Brad Radichel
Joan Rex
Susan Bass Roberts
William C. Schmoker
Wendy Schoppert
Jill Schurtz
Ronald D. Sit
Jeffrey Slocum
Maya Tester ‘81 
Andrew W. Turner